Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Lecturers  

Search or filter
Total results: 18
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Position
Other contacts: 0250321260
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: francesco.camilletti@unimi.it 02503 21264
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Roberto.Cammarata@unimi.it 02503 21272
Other contacts: 02503 18904
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Other contacts: 02503 21088
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: cristiana.fiamingo@unimi.it 02503 21090
Other contacts: cfiamin@alice.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Ist floor, room 10, via Conservatorio 7
Hour and notes: Please, check http://cfiamingohpssa.ariel.ctu.unimi.it before coming
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: gloria.marchetti@unimi.it 02503 21268
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: see website http://www.intgiurpol.unimi.it
Hour and notes: see website http://www.intgiurpol.unimi.it
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Mariele.Merlati@unimi.it 02503 21056
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Marco.Orofino@unimi.it 02503 21283
Other contacts: marco.orofino@unimi.it 02-50321283
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: christian.ponti@unimi.it 02503 21083
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Naiara.Posenato@unimi.it 02503 21086
Other contacts: 02 503 21086
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Jacopo.Re@unimi.it 02503 21066
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: marzia.rosti@unimi.it 02503 21265
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Lidia.Sandrini@unimi.it 02503 21093
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: silvia.sassi@unimi.it 02503 21269
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesca.Sgro@unimi.it 02503 21273
Other contacts: 02503 21271
Office
Via Passione 13, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: mara.valenti@unimi.it 02503 21075
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Daniela.Vignati@unimi.it 02503 18933
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: alessandro.vitale@unimi.it 02503 21084
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top